Natural Food Supplement

DO YOU STILL FEEL TIRED AND EXHAUSTED MONTHS AFTER BEING INFECTED?

A large observational study with 150 participants was recently launched to investigate the clinical impact of ArtemiC™ Support.
The participants suffered from chronic symptoms after being infected with COVID-19.

BREAKTHROUGH MYCELL™ TECHNOLOGY

The plant-based MyCell™ technology is used to increase the efficacy of the ingredients by drastically optimising the bioavailability and cellular absorption of the active ingredients.

ArtemiC supplements contain ingredients that have been used for thousands of years. Combined with our patented MyCell™ technology these ingredients revolutionise the efficacy of natural ingredients and the entire health sector.

Take back control of your life

Breathe freely again

Carefully selected natural ingredients

ArtemiC Support

ArtemiC Support is a water-soluble vegan dietary supplement for daily intake and immune system support. It contains extracts from carefully selected plant parts of Curcuma longa (Turmeric) and Boswellia serrata (Indian frankincense) as well as vitamin C.

Artemic-support

Boost your immune response

Overreactions under control

BREAKING NEWS
ARTEMIC™ RESCUE

ArtemiC™ Rescue was tested in a double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial in hospitals in India and Israel.
Patients experienced mild to moderate COVID-19 symptoms. Due to regulations, we are not allowed to share the results of this Phase II study with you publicly.
We ask medical professionals who are interested in the study results to contact us directly.

ArtemiC Rescue

ArtemiC Rescue is a water-soluble vegan dietary supplement for acute use to support the immune system. It contains four ingredients: Artemisinin, Curcumin, Boswellia Serrata and Vitamin C.

Artemic Rescue DM Retail

STUDIES HAVE SHOWN THAT THE INGREDIENTS OF ARTEMIC
HAVE THE FOLLOWING EFFECTS

Mitochondrial Function

Strengthens and regulates mitochondrial function

Anti-inflammatory

Reduces inflammation

Artemic Rescue DM Retail

Antimicrobial

Prevents additional infection by bacteria

Immunomodulatory

Boosts the body’s immune response

0
Curcumin Studies
0
Artemisinin Studies
0
Boswellia Serrata Studies
0
Vitamin C Studies

Made from carefully selected plant parts of
Curcuma Longa and Boswellia Serrata, enriched with vitamin C

Curcumin

Curcumin is a naturally occurring compound in the plant Curcuma longa (turmeric) and is known for its many benefits. Curcumin is revered as a sacred plant in Southeast Asia and has been successfully used in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) and Ayurvedic medicine for at least 5,000 years.

Boswellia Serrata

Olibanum (frankincense) is the gum resin extracted from the bark of the South Arabian frankincense tree (Boswellia serrata). The use of frankincense as a remedy dates back to the antiquity and was already widespread in the 4th century BC. This was the time of Hippocrates, who is known as the father of modern medicine

Vitamin C

Vitamin C is involved in numerous processes in the body, contributes to normal immune system function and reduces fatigue.

How can natural active ingredients be so effective?

More than 40% of modern medicines contain active ingredients derived from plants or other natural sources.
Although many natural ingredients like the ones in ArtemiC™ are effective, they share one major common weakness:
They have poor bioavailability when taken orally.

Curcumin

Natural curcumin is not efficiently absorbed by the body. Because of curcumin’s poor absorption and rapid metabolisation, some studies have shown that little to no curcumin is detectable in the blood after ingestion.

Boswellia Serrata

Frankincense extracts are lipophilic (fat-loving) and therefore insoluble in aqueous media. Correspondingly, Boswellia serrata has poor oral bioavailability, since it cannot be effectively absorbed by the hydrophilic (water-loving) intestinal walls.

Vitamin C

Even at high doses, the bioavailability of vitamin C is less than 50%, and oral administration typically results in a blood concentration of no more than 0.22 mM. As we age, absorption in many of our tissues decreases even further.

This is where our award-winning, patented technology comes in. The MyCell™ Nutrient Delivery System increases the bioavailability of the ingredients used in ArtemiC™, giving ArtemiC™ products unprecedented efficacy as a targeted nutritional supplement to support the immune system.

MyCell™ makes it possible to provide oily substances with a ‘protective layer’ that allows the active ingredients to be absorbed directly into the body’s cells. ArtemiC™ is therefore in perfect harmony with the body, efficient and unique – not only in terms of its formulation but also its technology. The encapsulated droplets target the cell and penetrate the cell membrane for immediate results.

100% water-soluble

Protects active ingredients from gastric juice

Highest bioavailability

Highest & fastest
bioactivity

Our dietary supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet of fresh fruit and vegetables and a healthy lifestyle. The products are not intended to diagnose, cure or prevent any disease. The information contained on this site is for educational and informational purposes only. In particular, it does not constitute medical advice or a suggestion as to how any referenced product or ingredient might be used to prevent, treat or cure any disease, pain, deformity/malformations, injury, or physical or mental condition.

Secure payment and fast shipping

Scroll to Top

LONG COVID FOLGEN: LEIDEN SIE AN GESCHMACKS- ODER GERUCHSVERLUST?
FÜHLEN SIE SICH NACH MONATEN IMMER NOCH MÜDE UND ERSCHÖPFT ?

Beschwerden wie Geschmacks- und Geruchsverlust als Long Covid Sympthome? Vor kurzem wurde eine umfangreiche Beobachtungsstudie mit 150 Teilnehmern gestartet, um die klinischen Auswirkungen von ArtemiC™ Support zu untersuchen.
Die Teilnehmer litten an chronischen Symptomen (Long Covid) nach einer Infektion mit COVID-19.

Bahnbrechende MyCell™ Technologie

Die pflanzenbasierte MyCell™ Technologie wird verwendet, um die Wirksamkeit der Inhaltsstoffe zu erhöhen, indem die Bioverfügbarkeit und die zelluläre Absorption der Wirkstoffe drastisch optimiert wird.

ArtemiC Nahrungsergänzungsmittel enthalten Inhaltsstoffe, die seit Tausenden von Jahren verwendet werden – diese Inhaltsstoffe kombiniert mit unserer patentierten MyCell™ Technologie revolutioniert die Wirksamkeit natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe und den gesamten Gesundheitssektor.

Holen Sie sich die Kontrolle über Ihr Leben zurück

Atmen Sie wieder frei

Sorgfältig ausgewählte natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
ArtemiC Support

ArtemiC Support ist ein wasserlösliches veganes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zur täglichen Einnahme und Unterstützung des Immunsystems, das Extrakte aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Pflanzenteilen von Curcuma Longa und Boswellia serrata, begleitet von Vitamin C, enthält.

Artemic-support - Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Fördern Sie Ihre Immunantwort

Überreaktionen im Griff

BREAKING NEWS
ARTEMIC™ RESCUE

ArtemiC ™ Rescue wurde in einer doppelblinden, placebokontrollierten klinischen Studie in Krankenhäusern in Indien und Israel getestet.
Die Patienten erlitten eine leichte bis mittelschwere Erkrankung mit COVID-19, inklusive Geschmacks- und Geruchsverlust. Aufgrund von Vorschriften dürfen wir die Ergebnisse dieser Phase-II-Studie nicht öffentlich mit Ihnen teilen.
Medizinisches Fachpersonal, das an den Studienergebnissen interessiert ist, bitten wir uns zu kontaktieren.

ArtemiC Rescue

ArtemiC Rescue ist ein wasserlösliches veganes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für den akuten Gebrauch zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems. Es beinhaltet vier Inhaltsstoffe bestehend aus Artemisinin, Curcumin, Boswellia Serrata und Vitamin C.

Artemic Rescue - DM Retail - Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

STUDIEN HABEN GEZEIGT, DASS DIE INHALTSSTOFFE
VON ARTEMIC DIE FOLGENDEN EFFEKTE HABEN
UNTER ANDEREM AUCH BEI LONG COVID SYMPTHOMEN

Mitochondriale Funktion

Stärkt und reguliert die mitochondriale Funktion

Anti-inflammatorisch

Reduziert Entzündungen

Artemic Rescue - DM Retail - Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Antimikrobiell

Verhindert eine zusätzliche Infektion durch Bakterien

Immunmodulatorisch

Verbessert die Immunreaktion des Körpers

0
Curcumin Studien
0
Artemisinin Studien
0
Boswellia Serrata Studien
0
Vitamin C Studien
Hergestellt aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Pflanzenteilen von
Curcuma Longa und Boswellia Serrata, angereichert mit Vitamin C

Curcumin

Curcumin ist eine natürlich vorkommende Verbindung in der Pflanze Curcuma longa L. und ist für ihre vielfältigen Vorteile bekannt. Curcumin wird in Südostasien als heilige Pflanze verehrt und wird seit mindestens 5.000 Jahren erfolgreich in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM) und der ayurvedischen Medizin eingesetzt.

Boswellia Serrata

Olibanum ist das Gummiharz, das aus der Rinde des südarabischen Weihrauchbaums (Boswellia serrata) gewonnen wird. Die Verwendung von Weihrauch als Heilmittel reicht bis in die Antike zurück und war bereits im 4. Jahrhundert v. Chr. weit verbreitet. Dies war die Zeit von Hippokrates, der als Vater der modernen Medizin bekannt ist.

Vitamin C

Vitamin C ist an zahlreichen Prozessen im Körper beteiligt, trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei und reduziert Müdigkeit.

Wie können natürliche Wirkstoffe so effektiv sein?

Über 40% der modernen Arzneimittel enthalten Wirkstoffe, die aus Pflanzen oder anderen natürlichen Quellen gewonnen werden.
Obwohl viele natürliche Inhaltsstoffe wie die in ArtemiC™ wirksam sind, haben sie einen großen gemeinsam Schwachpunkt:
Sie haben bei oraler Einnahme eine schlechte Bioverfügbarkeit.

Curcumin

Natürliches Curcumin wird vom Körper nicht effizient aufgenommen. Aufgrund der schlechten Aufnahme und der schnellen Verstoffwechselung von Curcumin haben einige Studien gezeigt, dass nach der Einnahme wenig bis kein Curcumin im Blut nachweisbar ist.

Boswellia Serrata

Weihrauchextrakte sind lipophil (fettliebend) und daher in wässrigen Medien unlöslich. Somit hat Boswellia serrata eine schlechte orale Bioverfügbarkeit, da es von den hydrophilen (wasserliebenden) Darmwänden nicht effektiv absorbiert werden kann.

Vitamin C

Die Bioverfügbarkeit von Vitamin C beträgt selbst bei hohen Dosen weniger als 50%, und die orale Verabreichung führt typischerweise zu einer Blutkonzentration von nicht mehr als 0,22 mM. Mit zunehmendem Alter nimmt die Aufnahme in vielen unserer Gewebe noch weiter ab.

Hier kommt unsere preisgekrönte, patentierte Technologie ins Spiel. Das MyCell™ Nährstoffzufuhrsystem erhöht die Bioverfügbarkeit der in ArtemiC™ verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe und verleiht ArtemiC™ Produkten damit eine beispiellose Wirksamkeit als gezielte Nahrungsergänzung zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems.

MyCell™ ermöglicht es, ölige Substanzen mit einer «Schutzschicht» zu versehen, die eine direkte Aufnahme der Wirkstoffe in die Körperzellen ermöglicht. ArtemiC™ ist daher in perfekter Harmonie mit dem Körper, effizient und einzigartig – nicht nur als Formulierung, sondern auch als Technologie. Die eingekapselten Tröpfchen zielen auf die Zelle ab und dringen in die Zellmembran ein, um sofortige Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

100% Wasserlöslich

Schützt die Wirkstoffe vor Magenflüssigkeit

Höchste Bioverfügbarkeit

Höchste & schnellste Bioaktivität

Unsere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung mit frischem Obst und Gemüse und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Die Produkte sind nicht dazu bestimmt, eine Krankheit zu diagnostizieren, zu heilen oder zu verhindern. Die auf dieser Seite enthaltenen Informationen dienen ausschließlich Bildungs- und Informationszwecken. Es stellt insbesondere keine medizinische Beratung oder einen Vorschlag dar, wie ein Produkt oder eine Zutat, auf die verwiesen wird, verwendet werden könnte, um Krankheiten, Schmerzen, Missbildungen, Verletzungen oder körperliche oder geistige Zustände zu verhindern, zu behandeln oder zu heilen.

Sichere Bezahlung und schneller Versand

Scroll to Top